Contacts

Sign up to our newsletter

Update your details: Woman Within Graduates

General enquiries:  checkin@wfa.org.za

Please note that we are all volunteers with full time jobs, therefore please be patient with us in getting back to you. We commit to responding to your email within 7 working days.  Thank you for your understanding.

CIRCLES:

Existing Circles CT: Sinta Ebersoh - circles@wfa.org.za

Open Circles CT: Sinta Ebersohn  - opencircles@wfa.org.za     

Open Circles JHB: Britta Rotmann - opencirclesjhb@wfa.org.za  

Online Support Circles & Existing Circles JHB: Ingrid Lotze - circlesjhb@wfa.org.za

Circle Training:  Nicola Lazenby - circletraining@wfa.org.za


OTHER:

Weekends CT:  Bev Wilbraham & Monika Glinzler - weekends@wfa.org.za  

Weekends & Workshops JHB: Monika Glinzler  - workshopsjhb@wfa.org.za 

Workshops CT:  Susan Nicol - workshops@wfa.org.za

Marketing:  Claire Christie (POSITION OPEN ) - marketing@wfa.org.za

Facilitation Track: Marina Galletis - facilitationtrack@wfa.org.za

Finances: Britta Rotmann - finances@wfa.org.za

Staffing:  Trine Zacho - staffing@wfa.org.za

Registrations: Claire Christie - registrations@wfa.org.za

OPEN POSITIONS:

Marketing: marketing@wfa.org.za


We are looking for a community member to step up and support with Cape Town Weekends

Please email us and we can give you more information about the Weekends Portfolio.