Contacts


Sign up to our newsletter

Update your details: Woman Within Graduates

Suggestions & feedback:  checkin@wfa.org.za


Please note that we are all volunteers with full time jobs, therefore please be patient with us in getting back to you. We commit to responding to your email within 7 working days.  Thank you for your understanding.

General info

checkin@wfa.org.za


Innovative growth, development and support

growth@wfa.org.za


Weekends & Workshops

Claire Christie - workshops@wfa.org.za

Monika Glinzler - workshopsjhb@wfa.org.za

Marketing

Sue Holtzhausen  - marketing@wfa.org.za


Registrations

Tanya Steyn - registrations@wfa.org.za


Staffing

Trine Zacho - staffing@wfa.org.za


Woman Within Circles

Debby-Anne Pells - wwcircles@wfa.org.za

Open Circles 

Eloise Nair - Cape Town - opencircles@wfa.org.za

Britta Rotmann - Johannesburg - opencirclesjhb@wfa.org.za 

Guided Circles

Phryne  Williams - guidedcircles@wfa.org.za

Existing Circles

Karen Korte - circles@wfa.org.za

Co-gender Circles

Phryne Williams - cogender@wfa.org.za

Facilitation Track

Marina Galletis - facilitationtrack@wfa.org.za


Finances 

Jules Blake- finances@wfa.org.za