Contacts

Sign up to our newsletter

Update your details: Woman Within Graduates

General enquiries:  checkin@wfa.org.za

Please note that we are all volunteers with full time jobs, therefore please be patient with us in getting back to you. We commit to responding to your email within 7 working days.  Thank you for your understanding.

CIRCLES:

Existing Circles CT: Cornelle Ellis - circles@wfa.org.za

Existing Circles JHB: Ingrid Lotze - circlesjhb@wfa.org.za

Open Circles CT: Cornelle Ellis  - opencircles@wfa.org.za     

Open Circles JHB: Britta Rotmann - opencirclesjhb@wfa.org.za  

Circle Training:  Phryne Williams - guidedcircles@wfa.org.za


OTHER:

Weekends CT:  Claire Christie  - weekends@wfa.org.za   

Workshops CT:  Susan Nicol - workshops@wfa.org.za

Weekends & Workshops JHB: Monika Glinzler  - workshopsjhb@wfa.org.za

Marketing:  Sue Holtzhausen - marketing@wfa.org.za

Staffing:  Trine Zacho - staffing@wfa.org.za

Facilitation Track: Marina Galletis - facilitationtrack@wfa.org.za

Finances: Anneke Stocker - finances@wfa.org.za

Registrations: Claire Christie - registrations@wfa.org.za

OPEN POSITIONS:

Innovative Growth: Position open -  growth@wfa.org.za