Contacts

Sign up to our newsletter

Update your details: Woman Within Graduates

Suggestions & feedback:  checkin@wfa.org.za

Please note that we are all volunteers with full time jobs, therefore please be patient with us in getting back to you. We commit to responding to your email within 7 working days.  Thank you for your understanding.


General info checkin@wfa.org.za

Innovative growth, development and support:  growth@wfa.org.za

Weekends & Workshops:  Claire Christie - workshops@wfa.org.za    Monika Glinzler - JHB - workshopsjhb@wfa.org.za

Marketing:  Sue Holtzhausen  - marketing@wfa.org.za

Finances: Jules Blake- finances@wfa.org.za

Registrations:  Tanya Steyn - registrations@wfa.org.za

Staffing:  Trine Zacho - staffing@wfa.org.za

Facilitation Track:  Marina Galletis - facilitationtrack@wfa.org.za


CIRCLES

Woman Within Circles:  Debby-Anne Pells - wwcircles@wfa.org.za

Open Circles:  Eloise Nair - CT - opencircles@wfa.org.za     Britta Rotmann - JHB - opencirclesjhb@wfa.org.za   

Guided Circles:  Phryne  Williams - guidedcircles@wfa.org.za

Existing Circles: Karen Korte - circles@wfa.org.za

Co-gender Circles: Phryne Williams - cogender@wfa.org.za