Contacts


Sign up to our newsletter

Update your details: Woman Within Graduates

Suggestions & feedback: leadershipcircle@wfa.org.za


Please note that we are all volunteers with full time jobs, therefore please be patient with us in getting back to you. Thank you for your understanding.


General info

Claire Christie - checkin@wfa.org.za


Innovative growth, development and support

Anneke Coetzer - growth@wfa.org.za


Weekends & Workshops

Claire Christie - workshops@wfa.org.za

Monika Glinzler - workshopsjhb@wfa.org.za


Marketing

Jules Blake - marketing@wfa.org.za


Registrations

Meike Laesch - registrations@wfa.org.za


Staffing

Trine Zacho - staffing@wfa.org.za


Woman Within Circles

Debby-Anne Pells - wwcircles@wfa.org.za


Open Circles

Beatrice McShane - Cape Town - opencircles@wfa.org.za

Chantel Botha - Cape Town Northern Suburbs - opencirclesns@wfa.org.za

Clare Macartney - Johannesburg - opencirclesjhb@wfa.org.za 


Guided Circles

Phryne - Williams - guidedcircles@wfa.org.za

Ingrid Lotze - guidedcirclesjhb@wfa.org.za


Existing Circles

Karen Korte - circles@wfa.org.za


Co-gender Circles

Phryne Williams - cogender@wfa.org.za

Finances 

Jules Blake- finances@wfa.org.za