Contacts

Sign up to our newsletter

Update your details: Woman Within Graduates

General enquiries:  checkin@wfa.org.za

Please note that we are all volunteers with full time jobs, therefore please be patient with us in getting back to you. We commit to responding to your email within 7 working days.  Thank you for your understanding.


Weekends & Workshops:  Claire Christie CT- workshops@wfa.org.za    Monika Glinzler JHB - workshopsjhb@wfa.org.za

Marketing:  Sue Holtzhausen  - marketing@wfa.org.za

Finances: Position Open - finances@wfa.org.za

Registrations: Tanya Steyn (Position Openregistrations@wfa.org.za

Staffing:  Trine Zacho - staffing@wfa.org.za

Facilitation Track:  Marina Galletis - facilitationtrack@wfa.org.za

Innovative Growth Position open -  growth@wfa.org.za


CIRCLES

Woman Within CirclesPosition Open   wwcircles@wfa.org.za

Open Circles CT & Enquiries:  Cornelle Ellis  - opencircles@wfa.org.za    

Open Circles JHB: Britta Rotmann - opencirclesjhb@wfa.org.za   

Guided Circles:  Bronwyn Johnson - guidedcircles@wfa.org.za

Existing Circles: Karen Korte (Position open) - circles@wfa.org.za

Mixed Gender Circles: Phryne Williams - mixedgender@wfa.org.za