Contacts


Sign up to our newsletter

Update your details: Woman Within Graduates

Suggestions & feedback: core@wfa.org.za


Please note that we are all volunteers with full time jobs, therefore please be patient with us in getting back to you. Thank you for your understanding.


General info

Claire Christie - checkin@wfa.org.za


Innovative growth and development

Anneke Coetzer - growth@wfa.org.za


Registrations

Trine Zacho - registrations@wfa.org.za


Staffing

Karen Korte - staffing@wfa.org.za


Woman Within Circles

Debby-Anne Pells - wwcircles@wfa.org.za

Open Circles

Beatrice McShane - Cape Town - opencircles@wfa.org.za

Chantel Botha - Cape Town Northern Suburbs - opencirclesns@wfa.org.za

Clare Macartney - Johannesburg - opencirclesjhb@wfa.org.za 

Guided Circles

Debby-Anne Pells - wwcircles@wfa.org.za

Co-gender Circles

Phryne Williams - cogender@wfa.org.za


Weekends & Workshops 

Claire Christie - workshops@wfa.org.za


Marketing

Jules Blake  - marketing@wfa.org.za


Volunteers

Anneke Coetzer - volunteers@wfa.org.za


Treasurer

Barbara Gallant - treasurer@wfa.org.za