2019 Calendar of Events



October
Tuesday 2 October - Open Circle Cape Town - Kommetjie
Tuesday 8 October - Open Circle Cape Town - Pinelands
Saturday 12 October - Enneagram Workshop Cape Town - Claremont
Wednesday 16 October - Open Circle Gauteng

November
Tuesday 6 November - Open Circle Cape Town - Kommetjie
Tuesday 12 November - Open Circle Cape Town - Pinelands
Wednesday 20 November - Open Circle Johannesburg

December
Tuesday 4 December - Open Circle Cape Town - Kommetjie
Tuesday 10 December - Open Circle Cape Town - Pinelands
Wednesday 18 December - Open Circle Johannesburg (TBC)